Contact Us

The Castle Square Tenants Organization (CSTO)
476 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-357-8548
Fax: 617-357-8505

The Castle Square Youth, Technology, and Education Center
480 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-482-4605
Fax: 617-357-8505

Deborah Backus
Executive Director
617-357-8548
dbackus@cstoboston.org

Cherry Wu
Office Manager
617-357-8548
cwu@cstoboston.org

Xiaoping Wang
Resident Activities Coordinator
617-357-8548
xwang@cstoboston.org

Jane Caton
Accountant
617-357-8548
jacaton@gmail.com

Matthew Lane
Site Coordinator
617-482-4605
mlane@cstoboston.org

Emilio Flores
Technology Center Manager
617-482-4605
eflores@cstoboston.org

Irene Chan
Technology Center Instructor
617-482-4605
ichan@cstoboston.org

Annie Wu
Teen Program Coordinator
617-482-4605
awu@cstoboston.org

Grey Lee
Community Green Advocate
617-357-8548
greylee@cstoboston.org

Castle Square is Managed by Winn Management. They are located at 484 Tremont Street, Boston. 617 426-5517

Comments are closed.